Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

?? It was great I don't have fourteen more words Swell Quick One Two Three

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Impeccable customer service Courtesy rides were on time and clean vehicles Parts for my vehicle were certified new and made for my make, model, and year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

We had no problems, and Megan was very nice to us Kind and helpful Thankful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Very good salesman, good vehicle to chose from,excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

They took care of me well. They found the issue quickly and had my vehicle back to me on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

The best sales experience I have ever had ! Would highly recommend Amy! If this place was closer I would by more vehicles from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very helpful keeping people updated on they services needs and very prompt on time ot takes for the services and connecting with shuttle service I appreciate everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

No I'm good There's no more to say they gave me a good job and I like the way they treat my car pretty good work sir. Thanks for the good work dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

The service department was very friendly and welcoming made it a very pleasant experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Always a quick and easy process. The team is always super helpful and kind. They get you in and out as fast as they can and take care of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Good Service, pleasant experience with Amy's Sales knowledge and no pushyness! Fair pricing and very clean Facility!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Very fast service. Nice waiting area. Wish I could have gotten my car wash Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Amy was great and answered all my questions. The finance dept was very good. The delivery of my vehicle was on time and the features of my vehicle were explained to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Quick and efficient tire fix and oil change Tire rotation was also excellent beyond compare

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Vehicle was ready at door for me when I arrived. Straightforward process, no pressure and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I was very satisfied with the time and the customer service All the sales people was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Came in for an oil change. Was greeted by Megan and she assisted me with check in and check out with the services needed. She was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Always efficient, courteous and friendly with clear explanations! Took time to explain and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Always prompt reliable service, the waiting room could use a little refresh it's kinda dark and dingy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Good experience but kept getting different quotes Different quotes for key fab and installing Ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Overall the experience was good. But once we decided to buy the vehicle getting through the entire process of signing papers and being handed the keys took longer than it should have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Great job appreciating your service They've been using Heiser for the last 10 years. Nothing but a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Everyone at Heiser Chevrolet is so friendly and helpful. I am always able to take my car in for services when I need to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Friendly, attentive staff. Speedy, accurate service. Not pushy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

We've been going there for years because we get treated like family Jason Clark is a great guy we trust and call a friend. I've also enjoy a lot man named George who use to be a salesman and Amy another salesperson is a good person I look forward to seeing when I'm there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Needed assistance with a few things that Asha was able to help solve All right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

They were helpful The answer don't like questions that I have. If I had a question. They gave me the information I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I brought my Sonic in for service and Cindy and he crew did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Megan did well but Cindy was a great help. Keep her there and I'll keep coming back. She was 5 stars! Helped me with my used chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Excellent Heiser Took care of me and got me back on the road quickly. Even though they weren't the dealership where I purchased my vehicle, they were able to fit me in right away. VS me having to wait days with the defective starter. If I hadn't been able to get in with them I would have lost hours of work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Excellent group of people ?? They got me in and helped right away very helpful when I had questions about my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Helped me in a tight spot. This is my second purchase from Heiser. I've been satisfied with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Mr Priewe is kind & gets me in & out fast. He knows his stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Fast, friendly and respectful Easy to schedule an appointment and had all items that I needed replaced in stock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

The service advisors here proved to be excellent once again. They do a difficult job and do it well. Three years into my ownership and they always do their best to make things right. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

The service person that helped me was friendly and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

My experience with the dealership was good Asha she the best and the other worker are good to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

There for an oil change. Computers in service department weren't able to print. She said she'd email everything. Never received anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Jason made the sale simple, negotiable and fun. Asha was amazing in delivering as promised the service needed for my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Very great service. Dealership is always well maintained and clean. Refreshments are always cold. Fabulous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Always have a good experience Also have been waiting for parts on 2 separate recalls since last June. Have ordered now 5 separate times but have not had the parts delivered to schedule an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great service, short wait The service on my car was great and the wait time wasn't long at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

They were prepared and did the work promptly Megan was knowledgeable and helped me understand tire status

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great customer service and timely mange service Clean environment, great staffs Finish Great freshnments and fast service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Just the best experience I had It was very friendly and very helpful Best service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Amy Elertson was absolutely the best from start to finish! She made the entire process simple and efficient. Her responsiveness was incredible. Definitely the best car buying experience I have ever had. I'm very grateful and would highly recommend her to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Ease of check in and solid tech help on car. Megan was outstanding and Jake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Asha was great. She kept me informed throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend working with her for service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Came in and was helped rt away. Staff courteous and suggested other vehicle needs. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Good I enjoyed the experience. It was very quick Very easy and very very quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

It was a professional Andy was very Professional and Always Returned my Calss Andy was always professional and always returned my calls in a timely matter as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Great service and speedy repair Jack was a great service technician and really knew his stuff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Very good experience purchasing our first new car. Greg was knowledgeable and very helpful. Everyone we met at Heiser was friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Very good about recognizing what I wanted. Showed me quality products. Provided me with the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Sales, finance & service was ?????????? We appreciated the kindness, follow thru and thoroughness of everyone we dealt with. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Told them what was wrong and it was fixed asap

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Car was fixed in a timely manner and the ladies in the service department did an excellent job being patient with me and answering all my questions. I felt very taken care of through a stressful time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Very good buying experience. David is respectful, professional and nice to talked to. I recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Everyone is very respectful to the customer Great dealership to do business with You won’t be disappointed !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Found problem quickly, called me with price to fix it and made repairs the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Outstanding service. Awesome customer care. Asha at the service counter is absolutely amazing. Love bring my truck here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Very happy with them I will never go anywhere else, bought over 30 vehicles from Heiser

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I had a problem with being overcharged for a 2021 Chevy Equinox premium the Blue Book value said it was about $17,000

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Even though I had to wait to be helped Asha was very professional and she had great customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Lost master set of keys to a 1992 chevey silvrado I called another local chevy dealership, and the part dept said they couldn't help me. A neighbor suggested these guys ! Im so glad he did Not only did they get the code but they wer able to get the code for the locks too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Customer service is always good. Just had 1 minor hiccup but was resolved. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Professional all the way, from sales to service to parts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Professional, courteous, and easy to deal with. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer potential customers to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Service Department really stepped up and took care of some previous service concerns.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

As always, excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Oil change went without a hitch. Great service and will continue to go there. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

did the repair work on time and did good work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Everyone very helpful and nice, waiting for mats that were supposed to come with car, it's been over a month and still waiting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

very good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Have been with Heiser since 2016. They have no given me any reason to look elsewhere. They are honest, knowledgeable, professional and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Steven along with the Sales manager & finance manager worked very hard to get me to a affordable car payment. The service they provided was exceptional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Thank you for all of your help with the purchase of my new to me car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Friendly group answered all my questions offered my fair price on my trade in both vehicles I test drove were ready when I got there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

The tech was amazing did not make a mess in my car. My oil change was covered from buying my car recently through Chevy so the whole process was hassle free. 100% would recommend Devon for any service on your vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Heiser Rocks Absolutely!!!! Highly recommended Heiser Rocks Absolutely!!!! Highly recommended Heiser Rocks Absolutely!!!! Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

They went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle that I wanted. I would like to thank the team that took the time to get the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Eight years ago, my now husband and I bought a car here and it's great to see that their friendliness and focus on service remain consistent. As we continue to service both of our GM vehicles, it's totally worth the trip across town to come here.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Great clean environment and service advisors were well informed with the update of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dealership found to be very organized. Purchase went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Outstanding service advisors mechanics are excellent waiting area for customers is excellent I don't know what else to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Great experience. Done I don't want to do this anymore. Please do stop texting me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Fast, friendly, through

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Jordan and Greg spent about an hour with me looking at a few used vehicles. They were very welcoming and gave me the time to really look the vehicles over without any pressure. I really appreciated their help and will be coming back when looking for my next vehicle. The used inventory is in good condition and very competitively priced!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

We purchased a new car in May 2023 and our salesman, Demetrius Bennett, went above and beyond to make our purchase as smooth as possible. It was honestly the best car buying experience we have ever had in our 40 years of new cars. He made sure that we received the best deal possible, was thorough and a pro. Ask for Demetrius!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Outstanding customer service great job Jason clark made everything happen give you 10 stars ever need a sale consultant see jason

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Great service from the parts manager, Andy Schallitz. I had some warranty claims for batteries I bought from another dealership, and Andy was able to help me with no issues. This was the best experience that I have ever had working with dealerships.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

The team at Heiser went above and beyond to accommodate our limited schedule. They were friendly and professional, and had everything ready for us when we walked in the door. Our purchase was a quick and easy experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023


Leave Us A Review