Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Oil change and look over car, all good

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Everything went smoothly, our sales person Greg Koss very helpful in helping us find the perfect truck for us.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Everyone was very nice and the work was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2024

Service is fast and affordable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

The eorn was done quickly and with a smile. I like the pay at the service desk.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great service, Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

The dealership has been wonderful with service visits. Nice people, and a nice area to wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Thank you to Megan customer service is amazing and I appreciate it too all the mechanic work on my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Friendly & Helpful, offered a ride to my house and back as the wait for service & completion was almost an hour even though I made a 3pm appointment for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

They were absolutely wonderful to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Friendly, efficient and trustworthy:) Heiser’s service department is well run and easy to schedule. Thanks Heiser!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I had an appointment May 11th at 8 am for a recall get there to find out that the person has called in. Not fair no one called me to let me. I work Monday through Friday my weekend are usually my relaxing days.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Megan worked very hard to make sure the service worked on my truck was performed in a timely manner. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Did everything that I needed and told me how the inspection was,told what was done and what could be done later

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

He’s an excellent sales rep and very attentive to making sure the customer is satisfied. I appreciate the follow up calls and helping with setting up the satellite radio in my car. Thanks a million!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Amy and the entire staff at Heiser were extremely easy to work with . As a first time car buyer they answered all my questions and made me comfortable and confident in the experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I like the way Chavy do business and keep me informed about my car and they do the work they say they would do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Nice people , but I was told that my first oil change would be free. When I went in for my first oil change I was told that because it was over 1 year since I purchased the truck from Amy at Heiser -West Allis that I would have to pay for it. I paid $50 + for an oil change that was supposed to have been free. I appreciate the dealership for working on the price or it would have been higher. This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought at Heiser. First oil change is free means first oil change should be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

When I need service I can always get an appointment that fits my schedule. When I am in for service the service writer is very helpful and I am kept up to date how my service is progressing. Everyone is very friendly which makes my appointment satisfying. I would recommend Heiser to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Megan always exceeds my expectations. She's just an Absolutely Beautiful Amazing person. Such a commitment to great customer service should be commended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

THE DEALERSHIP WAS VERY NICE TO WORK WITH AND DIDNT PUSH FOR A SALE. THEY ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS AND RESPONDED TO MY E-MAILS AND TEXT MESSAGES.WE CAME BACK TO THIS DEALER BECAUSE BACK IN 2009 WE HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH DAVID SHEPARD THEN. WE ARE HAPPY WE DID.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I appreciate the friendly service and greatness Nicole and her team did with my car to get me back on the road. Nicole is awesome at her job and she is very patient and very knowledgeable all stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Heiser has been very good to work with. I've has nothing but a pleasant experience whether it was with sales or service. Would recommend 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

It was good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Megan was very courteous and respectful and a great deal of professionalism and also that young lady that worked next to her, I forgot her name. I will definitely be back to this company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

My first time at this shop location and with a new insurance company (Progressive). I was having issues with them taking forever to approve my claim. Instead of turning me away with no vehicle to use while my car was at the shop waiting to get fixed they gave me a rental. They didn’t have to do that at all and I’m so grateful that they understood my situation and put their trust in me to let me use the rental. They also earned my trust and earned a loyal customer. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I was treated very good nice clean waiting area also i got to have free hot chocolate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Work was completed in a very timely manner. Was extremely easy to schedule the appointment!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Nicole was absolutely amazing handling my car issues. She is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me detail I couldn’t have ask for a better service she is great thanks again Nicole for great service experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I have trouble speaking because of a head injury. Very hard to remember names. Appreciate the oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Very helpful and showed she cared about the situation and she was quick 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I trust their judgment. Work is completed in a reasonable time. Like that car gets washed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Greg was the best salseman i have ever dealt with. If you are looking for a great experience stop in and ask for him. Will definitely use him and Heiser for my future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I was very pleased with everything! Jason went above and beyond for me! I will definitely 👍 talk this dealership up!He was very helpful! He helped me figure out the best way for me to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

They had my truck done on the day i brought it in for warranty Work good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Fast, efficient, and courteous service! I highly recommend Heiser Chevrolet. They did not pressure me and were very prompt in their responses to my questions. I am very happy with my 2024 Equinox!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2024

Service dept was outstanding! Nicole was absolutely amazing handling my truck issues. She is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail. Dave Shepard (my sales person) jumped in communicating with me and it was his day off ! Thankyou everyone it was a great purchase experience and now followed up with a great service experience. Thank you Wm B

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Service dept was outstanding! Nicole was absolutely amazing handling my truck issues. She is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail. Dave Shepard (my sales person) jumped in communicating with me and it was his day off! Thankyou everyone it was a great purchase experience and now followed up with a great service experience. Thank you everyone Wm B

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I didn’t purchase my vehicle from Heiser , but have made it my preferred service dealer. I brought my vehicle in for my second , first xx Heiser, oil change and tire rotation. I’m very satisfied with the service writer and the professionalism she showed upon and during my visit. Although arriving at my vehicle after service. I noticed oil smear on the exterior driver door and drops of oil on interior driver door. I brought it to service writers attention and she instructed me to return to wait area and when I returned, problem was resolved. I’m very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I appreciate the friendly service and willingness to fit me in for a quick repair and get me back on the road. Nicole was awesome and her electric personality is very welcoming and she was super helpful in fitting me in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

GREAT SERVICE AT HEISER , MEGAN DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB AT THE SERVICE DEPT. SHE WENT OVER AND ABOVE HER CALL OF DUTY, COMPLETELY SATISFIED AND SHE DID IT WITH A SMILE, IMPRESSIVE WORK MEGAN. THANK YOU FOR UNDERSTANDING MY NEEDS , 100% SATISFACTION

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Service was fast this time. Personnel were courteous. Price for an oil change is ridiculously over priced. If I didn’t have to have records for my warranty I would do it myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

This one of the most customer oriented dealers that I have worked with they are very knowledgeable and you can see that their customers are a top priority. Jordan and Zach are excellent managers ando a great job. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very professional; understanding, patient & helpful! Steven , Brad & Dereck were. Outstanding! Service department did a great job installing my new tonteur cover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Nicole was awesome. She kept us informed of how the service was going. The service on our vehicle was also very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Very nice dealership! The staff was very helpful and friendly! Will definitely recommend the dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

We had a great experience working with Greg on a new car purchase. He was super helpful, had great communication, and quickly answered all our questions. And to top it off, his pants were fancy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I had appointment scheduled maintenance and advise that all the things I needed to be completed wasn't going get done that day. They were able to complete 1 of the jobs and that was done sloppy after having to wait for them to confirm, if my tire was there or not. I had white stuff all on my tires which was unacceptable.I still have to go back and get my schedule maintenance done . I usually go to Lake Chevrolet for service and never had an issue. I chose Heiser Chevrolet, since it was closer to me. I will continue ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Dropped truck off early and work was completed before my appointment time. Service was better than in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Everything was perfect. Fast and friendly Megan was helpful and the service was complete within the time promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Everything was great. Easy to schedule, easy to pull in easy to drop off and easy to relax while being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

this is the first time dealing with them So far it has been great. And hope to do more business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Love working with the group at Heiser. They make the entire process very simple. I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Personnel was friendly. Service was prompt. The shuttle service was an unexpected and appreciated bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Routine first check - tire rotation - quick visit. Comfortable waiting room, I am loving my BOLT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

They were able to do the oil change, and put a plug in the tire that had a slow leak, and rotated the tires I do have the extended warranty on the car I assumed plugging the tire was under the warranty, but ended up paying $60

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I came in looking for a truck and Dave showed me one. I liked it. I bought it and the process was incredibly simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Just extremely helpful and accommodating. Did not pressure us for a sale and willing to work with our offer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Perfect everything got taken care of as I wanted it and in a very timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I am always treated with respect and kindness whenever I am there getting work done. Excellent communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Has been the same with every purchase Jason took care of us, and found us the Trax we purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

I always go to Heiser for 2 reasons: Dave Shepard and an excellent reliable service e department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Fantastic job getting us a brand new Blazer that we absolutely love. Thanks Greg Koss and the whole team at Heiser Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Friendly service and informative. Every person we dealt with was great! Zach Brad and Jason made this experience a good one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Always highly respectful, courteous, flexible. Heiser makes it feel good being a customer there. Returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Good Prompt service They called the next day to make sure I was satisfied with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Very friendly and provided Excellent communication during the process. Great, great, great, great, great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

The service time was very good and efficient and the staff was very friendly Great service all the way around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

This is our 3rd vehicle from Heiser. We will always come back. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Sales man was great, service department not so much. Sales man very helpful, took time to show and explain options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Everyone very helpful and friendly I miss Mike Cantenese and I miss your popcorn machine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Very friendly at the service counter. Easy going and smooth communication with friendly employees. Would return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Great service. Kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle Great service. They did great at keeping me up to date on the status of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Had an oil change tire rotation done in a timely fashion. Great service Go service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Very attention exactly what I need fast fixed the problem thank you ?? Wait the appointment y take care good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

I had to come back as they didn’t check the tire pressure after rotating tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

They were able to get me in at the last minute. Would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Always on top of things. Very informative and helpful with questions. Willing to go the extra step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Clean. Neat and Dave Shepard rocks! Easy access into lot and always plowed well. Outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Quick and efficient service. Tire rotation used to be included in an oil change but now you charge $20 for it. That was a surprise from my last visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

She just went beyond her way to find me the best packages for my vehicle. A very polite, & beautiful young lady.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Polite and courteous to the costumers. And they know my name Great waiting area and fast at getting the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Everything went smoothly and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they got things done. ??????

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Very good salesman, good vehicle to chose from,excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

The service department was very friendly and welcoming made it a very pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Friendly, attentive staff. Speedy, accurate service. Not pushy.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

The service person that helped me was friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Amy Elertson was absolutely the best from start to finish! She made the entire process simple and efficient. Her responsiveness was incredible. Definitely the best car buying experience I have ever had. I'm very grateful and would highly recommend her to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Told them what was wrong and it was fixed asap

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Lost master set of keys to a 1992 chevey silvrado I called another local chevy dealership, and the part dept said they couldn't help me. A neighbor suggested these guys ! Im so glad he did Not only did they get the code but they wer able to get the code for the locks too.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Professional all the way, from sales to service to parts.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Service Department really stepped up and took care of some previous service concerns.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

As always, excellent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

did the repair work on time and did good work

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

very good experience

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

The tech was amazing did not make a mess in my car. My oil change was covered from buying my car recently through Chevy so the whole process was hassle free. 100% would recommend Devon for any service on your vehicle


Leave Us A Review